Upcoming Events

KNITTING FACTORY Presents
Steve Earle & The Dukes, The Mastersons

Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets are $
View Ticketing Information →

BOISE CLASSIC MOVIES Presents
THE WIZARD OF OZ – 21 & OLDER ONLY

Thursday, Aug 17, 2017

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets range from $ - $11.00
View Ticketing Information →

OPERA IDAHO Presents
OKLAHOMA! in Concert at Scentsy Amphitheater

Friday, Aug 18, 2017

Doors open at 6:30pm.

View Ticketing Information →

OPERA IDAHO Presents
OKLAHOMA! In Concert at THE EGYPTIAN THEATRE!

Sunday, Aug 20, 2017

Doors open at 1:30pm.

View Ticketing Information →

OPERA IDAHO Presents
OKLAHOMA! in Concert at IDAHO SHAKESPEARE FESTIVAL

Monday, Aug 21, 2017

Doors open at 6:30pm.

View Ticketing Information →

BOISE CLASSIC MOVIES Presents
THE GOONIES – 21 & OLDER ONLY!

Thursday, Aug 24, 2017

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets range from $ - $11.00
View Ticketing Information →

BOISE CLASSIC MOVIES Presents
THE GOONIES – ALL AGES NIGHT!

Friday, Aug 25, 2017

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets range from $ - $11.00
View Ticketing Information →

CMOORE LIVE Presents
Five For Fighting with String Quartet & guest Marie Miller

Monday, Aug 28, 2017

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets are $37.00
View Ticketing Information →

KNITTING FACTORY Presents
JOHN BUTLER TRIO

Thursday, Sep 7, 2017

Doors open at 7:00pm.

View Ticketing Information →

208 COMEDY FEST

Saturday, Sep 9, 2017

Doors open at 3:30pm.
Tickets range from $15.00 - $25.00
View Ticketing Information →

KNITTING FACTORY Presents
An Evening With GEORGE WINSTON

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets are $32.00
View Ticketing Information →

EMPORIUM Presents
“Buckethead with Brain & Brewer”

Thursday, Sep 28, 2017

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets range from $20.00 - $23.00
View Ticketing Information →

OPERA IDAHO Presents
L’elisir d’amore

Friday, Oct 6, 2017

Doors open at 6:30pm.

View Ticketing Information →

OPERA IDAHO Presents
L’elisir d’amore

Sunday, Oct 8, 2017

Doors open at 1:30pm.

View Ticketing Information →

KNITTING FACTORY Presents
CARLOS MENCIA

Friday, Oct 27, 2017

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets are $
View Ticketing Information →

KOBA ENTERTAINMENT AND MOOSE TOYS Presents
Shopkins Live! SHOP IT UP! 4:00pm Show

Thursday, Nov 2, 2017

Doors open at 3:00pm.

View Ticketing Information →

KOBA ENTERTAINMENT AND MOOSE TOYS Presents
Shopkins Live! SHOP IT UP! 7:00pm Show

Thursday, Nov 2, 2017

Doors open at 6:00pm.

View Ticketing Information →

CMOORE LIVE Presents
The Jerry Douglas Band

Monday, Nov 6, 2017

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets range from $30.00 - $35.00
View Ticketing Information →

DUCK CLUB Presents
DANIEL JOHNSTON & FRIENDS

Tuesday, Nov 7, 2017

Doors open at 7:00pm.

View Ticketing Information →

Warren Miller’s “Line of Descent”

Thursday, Nov 16, 2017

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets range from $ - $15.00
View Ticketing Information →

Warren Miller’s “Line of Descent”

Friday, Nov 17, 2017

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets range from $ - $15.00
View Ticketing Information →

Warren Miller’s “Line of Descent”

Saturday, Nov 18, 2017

Doors open at 3:00pm.
Tickets range from $ - $15.00
View Ticketing Information →

OPERA IDAHO Presents
Amahl & the Night Visitors

Friday, Dec 1, 2017

Doors open at 6:30pm.

View Ticketing Information →

OPERA IDAHO Presents
Amahl & the Night Visitors

Sunday, Dec 3, 2017

Doors open at 1:30pm.

View Ticketing Information →

OPERA IDAHO Presents
Streetcar Named Desire

Friday, Apr 6, 2018

Doors open at 6:30pm.

View Ticketing Information →

OPERA IDAHO Presents
Streetcar Named Desire

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018

Doors open at 1:30pm.

View Ticketing Information →