Upcoming Events

BOISE CLASSIC MOVIES Presents
THE BIG LEBOWSKI

Thursday, Jul 28, 2016

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets range from $9.00 - $11.00
View Ticketing Information →

THE EGYPTIAN THEATRE Presents
Ferris Bueller’s Day Off! Celebrating 30 years on the screen!

Friday, Jul 29, 2016

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets are $8.00
View Ticketing Information →

THE EGYPTIAN THEATRE Presents
THE INCREDIBLES at 1pm

Saturday, Jul 30, 2016

Doors open at 12:00pm.
Tickets range from $5.00 - $8.00
View Ticketing Information →

THE EGYPTIAN THEATRE Presents
THE INCREDIBLES at 5pm

Saturday, Jul 30, 2016

Doors open at 4:00pm.
Tickets range from $5.00 - $8.00
View Ticketing Information →

Albertsons Presents
McCall Jazz in the City

Wednesday, Aug 3, 2016

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets range from $35.00 - $45.00
View Ticketing Information →

SBL ENTERTAINMENT Presents
Shawn Colvin & Steve Earle

Thursday, Aug 25, 2016

Doors open at 6:30pm.
Tickets range from $35.00 - $65.00
View Ticketing Information →

CHAMBER DANCES Cellist Dave Eggar Meets LED

Saturday, Aug 27, 2016

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets range from $10.00 - $20.00
View Ticketing Information →

Rocklands Entertainment Presents
Red Green’s “I’m not old – I’m Ripe: tour”

Sunday, Sep 11, 2016

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets are $49.50
View Ticketing Information →

TRAVIS: The True Story of Travis Walton

Sunday, Sep 18, 2016

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets range from $10.00 - $45.00
View Ticketing Information →

CTTouring Presents
SQUEEZE Live with Look Park

Thursday, Oct 6, 2016

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets range from $35.00 - $75.00
View Ticketing Information →

KNITTING FACTORY Presents
PAULA POUNDSTONE

Saturday, Oct 8, 2016

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets are $35.00
View Ticketing Information →

KNITTING FACTORY Presents
JILLIAN MICHAELS “An Evening with Jillian” 2016 Tour

Saturday, Oct 22, 2016

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets range from $35.00 - $35.00
View Ticketing Information →

Emporium Presents
Tommy Emmanuel – Classics & Christmas Tour

Friday, Dec 2, 2016

Doors open at 6:30pm.
Tickets range from $34.50 - $55.00
View Ticketing Information →