Upcoming Events

BOISE CLASSIC MOVIES Presents
A CHRISTMAS STORY

Tuesday, Dec 6, 2016

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets range from $6.00 - $11.00
View Ticketing Information →

BOISE CLASSIC MOVIES Presents
A MUPPET CHRISTMAS

Thursday, Dec 8, 2016

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets range from $6.00 - $11.00
View Ticketing Information →

IDAHO LIVE Presents
Mark O’Connor’s An Appalachian Christmas featuring the O’Connor Band

Sunday, Dec 11, 2016

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets range from $35.00 - $50.00
View Ticketing Information →

IDAHO LIVE Presents
MarchFourth

Thursday, Dec 15, 2016

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets range from $22.00 - $27.00
View Ticketing Information →

XTREME HOLIDAY XTRAVAGANZA

Wednesday, Dec 21, 2016

Doors open at 6:30pm.

View Ticketing Information →

XTREME HOLIDAY XTRAVAGANZA

Thursday, Dec 22, 2016

Doors open at 6:30pm.

View Ticketing Information →

KNITTING FACTORY Presents
1964: THE TRIBUTE – a Beatles’ Tribute Band

Saturday, Jan 7, 2017

Doors open at 7:00pm.

View Ticketing Information →

CTTouring Presents
ERIC JOHNSON: AN EVENING OF ACOUSTIC GUITAR & PIANO

Friday, Feb 3, 2017

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets range from $19.50 - $49.50
View Ticketing Information →

SHOWBOX Presents
Adam Devine ·Weird Life Tour 2017

Tuesday, Feb 28, 2017

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets range from $ - $35.00
View Ticketing Information →

KNITTING FACTORY Presents
Louie Anderson

Friday, Mar 31, 2017

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets range from $27.50 - $34.50
View Ticketing Information →

OPERA IDAHO Presents
WERTHER by Jules Massenet

Friday, May 5, 2017

Doors open at 6:30pm.
Tickets range from $ - $
View Ticketing Information →

OPERA IDAHO Presents
WERTHER by Jules Massenet

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Doors open at 1:30pm.
Tickets range from $ - $
View Ticketing Information →