Upcoming Events

Sold Out!

BOISE PHILHARMONIC Presents
Silent Movies with Orchestra & Organ

Saturday, Feb 17, 2018

Doors open at 6:30pm.

View Ticketing Information →

Boise GreenBike and the Idaho Walk Bike Alliance Presents
“Filmed by Bike: The World’s Best Bike Movies.”

Thursday, Feb 22, 2018

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets range from $ - $20.00
View Ticketing Information →

Live Nation Presents
JIM BRICKMAN

Friday, Feb 23, 2018

Doors open at 7:00pm.

View Ticketing Information →

COSTA - YETI - SIMMS Presents
FLY FISHING FILM TOUR – F3T at 4pm & 8pm

Saturday, Feb 24, 2018

Doors open at 3:00pm.
Tickets are $17.00
View Ticketing Information →

The Nature Conservancy in Idaho Presents
Chasing Coral and Idaho’s Climate Conversations

Tuesday, Feb 27, 2018

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Free
View Ticketing Information →

Murray & Peter Presents
Haters Roast – The Shady Tour

Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets range from $35.00 - $150.00
View Ticketing Information →

SPORTSMAN'S WAREHOUSE Presents
NEW HORIZONS – HUNTING FILM TOUR

Friday, Mar 2, 2018

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets are $
View Ticketing Information →

LAND TRUST OF THE TREASURE VALLEY Presents
LES BOISE FILM FESTIVAL at 1pm

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018

Doors open at 12:00pm.

View Ticketing Information →

LAND TRUST OF THE TREASURE VALLEY Presents
LES BOISE FILM FESTIVAL at 7pm

Saturday, Mar 3, 2018

Doors open at 6:00pm.

View Ticketing Information →

KNITTING FACTORY Presents
CONCERT: BRETT DENNEN: Let’s… Tour with Dean Lewis

Monday, Mar 19, 2018

Doors open at 7:00pm.

View Ticketing Information →

KNITTING FACTORY Presents
Kathleen Madigan: Boxed Wine and Big Foot

Friday, Mar 30, 2018

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets range from $33.50 - $36.00
View Ticketing Information →

OPERA IDAHO Presents
Streetcar Named Desire

Friday, Apr 6, 2018

Doors open at 6:30pm.

View Ticketing Information →

OPERA IDAHO Presents
Streetcar Named Desire

Sunday, Apr 8, 2018

Doors open at 1:30pm.

View Ticketing Information →

KNITTING FACTORY Presents
Welcome to Night vale

Tuesday, Apr 17, 2018

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets are $
View Ticketing Information →

Knitting Factory Presents
Chris D’Elia: Follow The Leader 2018 Tour

Saturday, Apr 28, 2018

Doors open at 6:00pm.

View Ticketing Information →

BOISE PHILHARMONIC CHAMBER SERIES in MAY

Sunday, May 20, 2018

Doors open at 1:00pm.

View Ticketing Information →

KNITTING FACTORY Presents
Paramounts Original Pink Floyd Laser Spectacular

Saturday, Jun 2, 2018

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets range from $26.00 - $31.00
View Ticketing Information →