Upcoming Events

Rocklands Entertainment Presents
Red Green’s “I’m not old – I’m Ripe: tour”

Sunday, Sep 11, 2016

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets are $49.50
View Ticketing Information →

TGR Presents
Teton Gravity Research: Tight Loose, an HD ski and snowboard film

Friday, Sep 23, 2016

Doors open at 5:30pm.
Tickets range from $15.00 - $18.00
View Ticketing Information →

TGR Presents
Teton Gravity Research: Tight Loose, an HD ski and snowboard film

Friday, Sep 23, 2016

Doors open at 8:00pm.
Tickets range from $14.00 - $17.00
View Ticketing Information →

CTTouring Presents
SQUEEZE Live with Look Park

Thursday, Oct 6, 2016

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets range from $35.00 - $75.00
View Ticketing Information →

KNITTING FACTORY Presents
PAULA POUNDSTONE

Saturday, Oct 8, 2016

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets are $35.00
View Ticketing Information →

KNITTING FACTORY Presents
INDIGO GIRLS

Wednesday, Oct 19, 2016

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets range from $37.50 - $42.50
View Ticketing Information →

KNITTING FACTORY Presents
JILLIAN MICHAELS “An Evening with Jillian” 2016 Tour

Saturday, Oct 22, 2016

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets range from $35.00 - $35.00
View Ticketing Information →

OPERA IDAHO Presents
DIE FLEDERMAUS by Johann Strauss II

Friday, Nov 4, 2016

Doors open at 6:30pm.
Tickets range from $ - $
View Ticketing Information →

OPERA IDAHO Presents
DIE FLEDERMAUS by Johann Strauss II

Sunday, Nov 6, 2016

Doors open at 1:30pm.
Tickets range from $ - $
View Ticketing Information →

CMOORE LIVE Presents
BROTHERS OSBORNE WITH SPECIAL GUEST LUCIE SILVAS

Sunday, Nov 27, 2016

Doors open at 6:00pm.
Tickets are $25.00
View Ticketing Information →

Emporium Presents
Tommy Emmanuel – Classics & Christmas Tour

Friday, Dec 2, 2016

Doors open at 6:30pm.
Tickets range from $34.50 - $55.00
View Ticketing Information →

IDAHO LIVE Presents
MarchFourth

Thursday, Dec 15, 2016

Doors open at 7:00pm.
Tickets range from $22.00 - $27.00
View Ticketing Information →

OPERA IDAHO Presents
WERTHER by Jules Massenet

Friday, May 5, 2017

Doors open at 6:30pm.
Tickets range from $ - $
View Ticketing Information →

OPERA IDAHO Presents
WERTHER by Jules Massenet

Sunday, May 7, 2017

Doors open at 1:30pm.
Tickets range from $ - $
View Ticketing Information →